School and Public Holidays

 WA School Holidays and Term dates for Students

  2017  2018 2019
Semester 1   
Term 1 Wednesday 1 February - Friday 7 April Wednesday 31 January - Friday 13 April Monday 4 February - Friday 12 April
Break Saturday 8 April - Sunday 23 April Saturday 14 April - Sunday 29 April Saturday 13 April - Sunday 28 April
Term 2 Monday 24 April - Friday 30 June Monday 30 April - Friday 29 June Monday 29 April - Friday 5 July
Break Saturday 1 July - Sunday 16 July Saturday 30 June - Sunday 15 July Saturday 6 July - Sunday 21 July
Semester 2   
Term 3 Monday 17 July - Friday 22 September Monday 16 July - Friday 21 September Monday 22 July - Friday 27 September
Break Saturday 23 September - Sunday 8 October Saturday 22 September - Sunday 7 October Saturday 28 September - Sunday 13 October
Term 4 Monday 9 October - Thursday 14 December Monday 8 October - Thursday 13 December Monday 14 October - Thursday 19 December

 

 WA Public Holidays

  2017 2018 2019
New Years Day

Sunday 1 January

Monday 2 January

Monday 1 January

Tuesday 1 January
Australia Day Thursday 26 January  Friday 26 January 

Saturday 26 January 

Monday 28 January

Labour Day  Monday 6 March Monday 5 March Monday 4 March 
Good Friday Friday 14 April  Friday 30 March  Friday 19 April 
Easter Monday  Monday 17 April Monday 2 April  Monday 22 April 
ANZAC Day Tuesday 25 April  Wednesday 25 April  Thursday 25 April 
Western Australia Day Monday 5 June  Monday 4 June  Monday 3 June 
Queen's Birthday Monday 25 September Monday 24 September  Monday 30 September 
Christmas Day

Monday 25 December 

 Tuesday 25 December Wednesday 25 December
Boxing Day

 Tuesday 26 December 

Wednesday 26 December  Thursday26 December 

 

(Government School Term dates provided by the Department of Education. Public Holidays provided by the Department of Commerce).

How to get to Derby

buscarplanetrain
arrow-toparrow-toparrow-toparrow-top